Sales & Services in the UK:

Simon Bates Project Advisor and Manager, DDC Ltd +44 (0) 1785 604991 simon@ddcltd.co.uk

Sales & Services in the US:

John Eisele VP of Sales, North America (East) (770) 653-5052 jeisele@datacapture.com

 Chad Crotty

 VP of Sales, North America (West)  (303) 674-0681, ext. 103  ccrotty@datacapture.com

Sales & Services in Europe:

Jean Pierre Vandoren Managing Director, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696441 jpvd@ddcce.ba
Thomas Daling Commercial Manager, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696420 t.daling@ddceurope.nl

For all Project Management Inquiries Please Contact:

Quetura Hudson

 VP of Project Management   

(770) 644-7232

qhudson@datacapture.com 

For all Accounting Inquiries Please Contact:

Marissa Crotty  President, Finance and Operations  (303) 674-0681, ext. 102  mcrotty@datacapture.com 

For all Media Inquiries Please Contact:

Madison Jordan  VP of Marketing and Communications  (303) 674-0681, ext. 101  mjordan@datacapture.com 

Age Concern England

"DDC OS currently carry out a wide range of response handling and fulfilment on our behalf, maintaining high levels of service to our supporters both current and new.

"The account management teams are proactive and attentive, allowing for a close working relationship which ensures processes run smoothly and that we are kept constantly informed on the progress of our campaigns." -Supporter Services Manager

Visit Age Concern...

Archway Marketing Services

"DDC Scanning Solutions has helped us continuously improve our scanning and data capture process through the use of superior technology and exceptional customized service offerings. We have greatly benefited through their efficiency of resources, industry experience and commitment to Archway. We extend our sincere thanks to DDC and look forward to our continued partnership!" -Manager

Visit Archway Marketing Services...

Cineworld

"DDC OS provide us with a very comprehensive and efficient service via a Dedicated Response Handling and Fulfillment Team, maintaining high levels of service to our Head Office, Cinema Complexes and Corporate/Retail Customers.

"The Account Manager and Dedicated Team is proactive and attentive, allowing for a close working relationship which ensures processes run smoothly." -Director Of Marketing

Visit Cineworld...

Cornerstone

"I would like to offer my congratulations to you and your team for another job well done. As you know this last job we asked you to perform was very complex and required a very quick turnaround. You and your team accomplished both and as always provided a very high level of quality along with speed. Thanks to you and your team." -Manager

Visit Cornerstone...